Alice Gold

Alice Gold - Seven Rainbows
 Pre-order 'Seven Rainbows' Now


Pre-order 'Seven Rainbows' Now

Alice's incredible debut album 'Seven Rainbows' is out 4 July and you can pre-order your copy from HMV and now! 'Seven Rainbows' features the following tracklisting, including Alice's previous singles 'Orbiter' and 'Runaway Love'.

1. Seasons Change
2. Runaway Love
3. And You’ll Be There
4. Cry, Cry, Cry
5. How Long Have These Streets Been Empty? 
6. Orbiter
7. Conversations Of Love
8. Fairweather Friend
9. Sadness Is Coming
10. End Of The World
11. Before

Pre-order now!

« Back to all news
Privacy Policy | Website Terms Of Use | Safe Surf Guide | Cookie Info
Web Design Manchester by Retrofuzz